Skip to Content

Vanderbilt University Human Resources

Human Resources

Home > Benefits Contacts

Benefits Contacts

Function Contact
General Questions

Employee Service Center
615.343.7000 (8-5, Monday-Friday)
human.resources@vanderbilt.edu

In person: HR Express, 2525 West End Ave., 2nd Floor, 7:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday.

Live Chat (8-5, Monday-Friday)

Administrative Office Mary Ann Dean
615.322.8303
maryann.dean@vanderbilt.edu
Senior Director, Benefits and Compensation Rick Ohmer
615.322.8303
rick.ohmer@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Benefits Terri Armstrong
615.875.8861
terri.armstrong@vanderbilt.edu
Retirement Plan and Life & Disability Plan Management Robert Flanders
615.343.8171
robert.j.flanders@vanderbilt.edu
Retirement Plan Administration Kim Boyce
615.322.3507
kim.t.boyce@vanderbilt.edu
Disability and Life Plan Administration

Hillary Shaw
615.322.8977
hillary.shaw@vanderbilt.edu

Health & Welfare Plan and Spending Account Plan Management Amy Greene
615.343.6365
amy.greene@vanderbilt.edu
Health & Welfare Plan and Spending Account Plan Administration Kenya Dreher
615.322.8325
kenya.j.dreher@vanderbilt.edu
Appeals Administrator Deirdre D. Young
615.936.6109
deirdre.d.young@vanderbilt.edu

©