Skip to Content

Vanderbilt University Human Resources

Human Resources

Home > Service Delivery Team > Adult Hospital (VUH) and Clinics (VMG) Service Delivery Team (non-nursing)

Adult Hospital (VUH) and Clinics (VMG) Service Delivery Team (non-nursing)

Jannis Muscato, Director, Medical Center Service Delivery Teams
jannis.muscato@vanderbilt.edu      615-322-2896

Adult Hospital (VUH)

Contacts:

Janene John, Sr. Human Resources Consultant
janene.r.john@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-4809

Linda Kosack, Human Resources Consultant
linda.r.kosack@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-6856

Latosha Pankey, Human Resources Consultant
latosha.pankey@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-1576

Tie Browning, HR Coordinator
tiessa.browning@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7117

Department Consultant
Briley Sterile Processing Linda Kosack
Emergency Department Linda Kosack
Environmental Services Latosha Pankey
In-patient Floors Latosha Pankey
Laboratories Latosha Pankey
Lifeflight Linda Kosack
Medical Information Services Latosha Pankey
Nutrition Services Latosha Pankey
Patient Transport Latosha Pankey
Perioperative Education  Linda Kosack
Pharmacy Latosha Pankey
Post Office Latosha Pankey
Radiology-Administration Latosha Pankey
Respiratory Therapy Linda Kosack
Vanderbilt Psychiatric Hospital Linda Kosack

Clinics (VMG)

Contacts:

Janene John, Sr. Human Resources Consultant
janene.r.john@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-4809

Jennifer French, Human Resources Consultant
jennifer.l.french@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-7152

Jessica Buthman, Human Resources Consultant
jessica.r.buthman@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-3936

Kristen Pfister, Human Resources Consultant
kristen.pfister@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-6856

 Tie Browning, HR Coordinator
tiessa.browning@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7117

Department Consultant
Adult Urology Jessica Buthman
5N CVICU Jessica Buthman
Breast Center Kristen Pfister
Cancer Clinic Kristen Pfister
Cardiac Cath Lab Jessica Buthman
Cardiac Progressive Care Unit Jessica Buthman
Cardiology Clinic-MCE Jennifer French
Center for Women's Health Kristen Pfister
Endo Lab/ Motility Center Jessica Buthman
Eskind Diabetes-Adult Jessica Buthman
Health Promotion Center Jessica Buthman
Inpatient Cardiology Jennifer French
Neurology Clinic Jessica Buthman
Patient Accounting Janene John/ Tie Browning
Radiation Oncology Kristen Pfister
Sleep Lab Jessica Buthman
Vanderbilt Bone and Joint Jennifer French
Vanderbilt Internal Medicine Jennifer French
VHVI Jennifer French
VMG Call Center Jessica Buthman
VMG Coding and Charge Entry Kristen Pfister
VMG Guest Service Kristen Pfister
VMG Physician Billing Services Kristen Pfister
VMG Administration Kristen Pfister
Williamson County and Off-site Clinics Jennifer French

 

 

 

 


©