PeopleFinder | VU Home | VUMC Home | Campus Map | Contact Us | C2HR |
  • Home
  • Jobs
  • Benefits
  • Training
  • Performance & Pay
  • Policies
  • HR Depts
  •  

    Holiday Schedule 2010
    New Year’s Day
    Friday, January 1, 2010
    Memorial Day
    Monday, May 31, 2010
    Independence Day
    Monday, July 5, 2010*
    Labor Day
    Monday, September 6, 2010
    Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 24, 2010
    Christmas Day
    Monday, December 27, 2010**

     

    *Vanderbilt will observe Independence Day on Monday, July 5, 2010 since the official day falls on a Sunday.

    **Vanderbilt will observe Christmas Day on Monday, December 27, 2010 since the official day falls on a Saturday.

     

    Holiday Schedule 2011
    New Year’s Day
    Monday, January 3, 2011*
    Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2011
    Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2011
    Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2011
    Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2011
    Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 23, 2011**
    Christmas Day
    Monday, December 26, 2011***

    *Vanderbilt will observe New Year's Day on Monday, January 3, 2011 since the official day falls on a Saturday.

     

    **Vanderbilt will observe Christmas Eve on Friday, December 23, 2011 since the official day falls on a Saturday.

    ***Vanderbilt will observe Christmas Day on Monday, December 26, 2011 since the official day falls on a Sunday.

     

    Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.

    HR Express
    2525 West End Ave Suite 218
    Nashville TN 37203
    Hours M-F 7:30 - 5:30
    Last Updated: November 23, 2010
    100best



    Log into C2HR
    Employee Self Service